Photography: TRNSMT Festival 2017


TRNSMT is a new Scottish music festival which launched in 2017, featuring mostly rock and indie music, from DF Concerts who are the organisers of T in the Park. Artists featured in the gallery in order of appearance are: JP Cooper,  Everything Everything, Rag n Bone Man, London Grammar, Radiohead, Cabbage, Circa Waves, Stormzy, The Kooks, George Ezra, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Kasabian, The Strypes, The View, Blossoms, Twin Atlantic, Two Door Cinema Club, The 1975 and Biffy Clyro.